Quick Links

Quick Links

GSW Test

Calendar

Dates to remember

Whole School Year Calendar showing Term Dates and inset days

Term_Dates_2023-24.pdf      

Term_Dates_2024-25.pdf      

When viewing the Term Date PDF on a mobile please ensure to download rather than view "existing file" to ensure you have the latest version.

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    Year 6 SATs week
    Add Year 6 SATs week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Elm Class - Cake Sale
    Add Elm Class - Cake Sale to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    May Day Celebrations
    Add May Day Celebrations to your calendar
  • Sat 25 May 24

    to

    Sun 2 Jun 24

    Summer Half Term
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    School Inset Day
    Add School Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Saturday 29 Jun 24
    Badgefest
    Add Badgefest to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Laurel Class- Cake Sale
    Add Laurel Class- Cake Sale to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Reserve Sports Day
    Add Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Parents' Evening
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    13:00 to 14:30
    Oak Play Performance
    Add Oak Play Performance to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    18:00 to 19:30
    Oak Play Performance
    Add Oak Play Performance to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Leavers' Assembly
    Add Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    13:00
    Last Day of term - Finish at 1pm - No ASC or clubs
    Add Last Day of term - Finish at 1pm - No ASC or clubs to your calendar

View all categories

  • Beech
  • Cedar
  • Elm
  • FOBS
  • Laurel
  • Maple
  • Oak -
  • School Closed
  • Whole School
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://badgemore.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone